Large parts of the board are being replaced and multiple famous people will replace them.

The board proposed that the meeting decides that the board will consist of seven members and that Ulf Adelsohn, Mats Hulth and Svante Norrestad Bengtsson will be dismissed as board members. Multiple famous people are elected:

# Carl Bildt, former Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign Affairs.
# Agneta Jacobsson, CEO at Cushman & Wakefield.
# Pelle Törnberg (Kinnevik).
# Anders Mossberg (SEB).
Mats Lundberg and Joachim Kuylenstierna remain as board members.