The nomination committee of John Mattson proposes Åsa Bergström, P-G Persson and Katarina Wallin to be elected as new board members. Platzer's outgoing CEO P-G Persson is proposed to be elected as the new chairman of the board.

Current chairman Johan Ljungberg continues as deputy chairman. Re-election is proposed by board members Christer Olofsson, Håkan Blixt and Ingela Lindh. Ulrika Danielsson has declined re-election.